Early Voting Schedule

A qualified voter may vote in person at various locations throughout Pasco County, except where noted, during the 8 day period prior to an election. The voter must present both picture and signature identification. A Florida driver license or identification card will meet those requirements.

Primary Election

Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

General Election

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 2, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Brian E. Corley

Supervisor of Elections
Pasco County

Mailing Address:

PO Box 300, Dade City, FL 33526
M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Under Florida law, F.S. 668.6076, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.