Early Voting Schedule

A qualified voter may vote in person at various locations throughout Pasco County. 

Florida law requires two forms of identification at the polls and early voting locations. In order to vote you must present both signature and photo identification. It can be one form of identification, such as a Florida driver license, or two separate forms of identification. For example, you may have a student ID with your photograph on it but not your signature. You would then need to present a second form of identification with your signature on it.

Examples of Picture Identification:

  • Florida driver license
  • Florida identification card
  • U.S. passport
  • Military ID
  • Debit or Credit Card
  • Retirement Center ID
  • Student ID
  • Neighborhood Association ID
  • Public Assistance ID
  • Florida Concealed Weapon or Firearm License
  • Veteran Health Identification Card
  • Government Employee Identification Card


Primary Election:

Date Time
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 14, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

General Election:

 

Date Time
Monday, October 19, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 31, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.