Early Voting Schedule

A qualified voter may vote in person at various locations throughout Pasco County, during the 8 day period prior to the election. The voter must present both picture and signature identification. A Florida driver license or identification card will meet those requirements.

Presidential Preference Primary:

Date Time
Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Primary Election:

Date Time
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 14, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

General Election:

Date Time
Monday, October 19, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 31, 2020 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Brian E. Corley

Supervisor of Elections
Pasco County

Mailing Address:

PO Box 300, Dade City, FL 33526
M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Under Florida law, F.S. 668.6076, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.