Polling Place Changes for 2020 Presidential Preference Primary ONLY

Former Polling Place New Polling Place
Precinct 55     Crystal Lakes Clubhouse
                       4604 Lake Crystal Blvd
                       Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Precinct 06     Alice Hall Community Center
                       38116 5th Ave
                       Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Precinct 87     Seven Oaks Clubhouse
                       2910 Sportscore Cir
                       Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Precinct 60     St. Reweis Coptic Orthodox Church
                       27137 Foamflower Blvd
                       Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
 Precinct 99     Northwood Community Center
                        27248 Big Sur Dr
                        Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
 Precinct 24    Williamsburg Tanglewood Club
                       28429 Williamsburg Dr
                       Wesley Chapel, FL 33543


Brian E. Corley

Supervisor of Elections
Pasco County

Mailing Address:

PO Box 300, Dade City, FL 33526
M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Under Florida law, F.S. 668.6076, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.