Office Closings

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King’s Birthday - Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans’ Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020, Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020